We are the only company in Switzerland with an integral facility services offering (IFM) and corporate catering. Furthermore, we are an industry leader for smart work environments who creates attractive and contemporary working conditions that make our customers more attractive employers. Sodexo Switzerland has local roots but also possesses a global network with the accompanying know-how through its subsidiary, the Sodexo Group.
Sodexo was founded in France by Pierre Bellon in 1966; Sodexo Switzerland is part of the publicly listed, globally active family business, the Sodexo Group, which is headquartered in Paris.
We stand for customised services that improve the day-to-day quality of life of your employees and guests. To that end, our employees in Switzerland deliver passionate, perfect service thanks to their service-oriented mindset.

 

Gabriel“As the world’s leading provider of ‘quality of life services’, we believe in using our expertise in smart work environments and a holistic approach to facility management to develop integrated solutions and services that positively affect your employees’ well-being and the creation of your business's value-added processes.” Gabriel Huber, Country President for Switzerland.

With our comprehensive service, we help our customers optimise their costs, increase their operational efficiency, and promote employee engagement. We believe in profitably using automation and robotics in our industry and continuously seek innovative solutions in the field of smart work environments.

Modern workplaces to future-proof your business

Our working worlds are quickly changing: The increasing overlap between day-to-day work and leisure along with remote work have affected employees’ quality of life and performance. Furthermore, the change of generation in companies is changing employees’ values. In addition, there is an ever-growing battle for the best talent on the labour market. Sodexo Switzerland helps companies take advantage of this change and create modern workplace environments that motivate and inspire over the long run.
Improving quality of life – a big idea with a big future.

Our responsibility

To improve the quality of life of our employees and all of the people whom we assist, we must also look after the economic, social and ecological development of the cities, regions, and countries where we operate, and do so sustainably. We monitor this progress through our CSR Plan Better Tomorrow 2025. Responsible growth has been in our DNA since the beginning.

Learn more about our responsibility

Our values

Our employees are our greatest capital and embody our values through:

Our ethical principles

To preserve this trust, all our employees and partners commit to upholding our ethical principles:

Loyalty

We believe that trust is at the centre of our relationships with customers and employees.

Transparency

We ensure that our customers, employees, and shareholders are accurately and unequivocally informed about our products and services.

Integrity

Business integrity: We condemn any practices that are not based on honesty, integrity and fairness.

Respect for people

We value respect, dignity and consideration for all people, regardless of their origin, age, gender, beliefs and life decisions.

Discover more

How can we help?

Do you have a question?

Sodexo (Suisse) SA

Hohlstrasse 614 – 8048 Zürich – info.ch@sodexo.com

Follow us on LinkedIn

Wir sind das einzige Unternehmen in der Schweiz mit einem integralen Facility Services Angebot (IFM) und Unternehmensgastronomie. Zudem schaffen wir als Branchenführer für smarte Arbeitsumgebungen attraktive und zeitgemässe Arbeitsbedingungen, die unsere Kunden als Arbeitgeber noch attraktiver machen. Sodexo Schweiz ist lokal verwurzelt, verfügt als Tochter der Sodexo Gruppe aber auch über ein globales Netzwerk mit entsprechendem Knowhow.

Sodexo wurde 1966 von Pierre Bellon in Frankreich gegründet; Sodexo Schweiz gehört zum börsenkotierten, global agierenden Familienkonzern der Sodexo Gruppe mit Sitz in Paris.
Wir stehen für massgeschneiderte Dienstleistungen, welche die tägliche Lebensqualität Ihrer Mitarbeitenden und Gäste im Alltag verbessern. Dafür sorgen unsere Angestellten in der Schweiz mit ihrer Leidenschaft für perfekten Service und ihrer Dienstleistungsmentalität.

Gabriel«Als weltweit führender Anbieter von „Quality of Life Services“ sind wir davon überzeugt, mit unserem Fachwissen im Bereich smarte Arbeitsumgebungen und der ganzheitlichen Betrachtung des Facility Managements integrierte Lösungen und Leistungen zu entwickeln, die sich positiv auf das Wohlbefinden Ihrer Mitarbeitenden und auf die Gestaltung Ihrer unternehmerischen Wertschöpfungsprozesse auswirken.» Gabriel Huber, Country President Schweiz.

Mit unserem Rundumservice unterstützen wir unsere Kunden in der Kostenoptimierung, steigern ihre betriebliche Effizienz und fördern das Engagement der Mitarbeitenden. Wir glauben an einen gewinnbringenden Einsatz von Automatisierung und Robotik in unserer Branche und suchen im Bereich smarte Arbeitsumgebungen ständig nach neuartigen Lösungen.

Moderne Arbeitsplätze für unternehmerische Zukunftsfähigkeit

Unsere Arbeitswelten verändern sich rasant: Die zunehmende Verschmelzung von Arbeit und Freizeit im Alltag sowie Remote Work haben Einfluss auf die Lebensqualität und Leistungsstärke der Angestellten. Mit dem Generationenwechsel innerhalb von Unternehmen verändern sich zudem die Werte der Mitarbeitenden. Und am Arbeitsmarkt herrscht ein zunehmender Kampf um die besten Talente. Sodexo Schweiz begleitet Unternehmen dabei, diesen Wandel als Chance zu nutzen und zeitgemässe Arbeitsplatzumgebungen zu schaffen, die langfristig motivieren und inspirieren.

Die Verbesserung der Lebensqualität – eine grosse Idee mit einer grossen Zukunft.

Unsere Verantwortung

Um eine Verbesserung der Lebensqualität unserer Mitarbeitenden und aller von uns betreuten Menschen zu leisten, müssen wir uns auch um die wirtschaftliche, soziale und ökologische Entwicklung der Städte, Regionen und Länder kümmern, in denen wir tätig sind, und zwar auf nachhaltige Weise. Wir überwachen diesen Fortschritt durch unseren CSR Plan Better Tomorrow 2025. Verantwortungsvolles Wachstum liegt seit den Anfängen in unserer DNA.

Erfahre mehr über unsere Verantwortung

Unsere Werte

Unsere Mitarbeiter sind unser grösstes Kapital und verkörpern unsere Werte mittels:

Unsere ethischen Grundsätze

Um dieses Vertrauen zu erhalten, verpflichten sich alle unsere Mitarbeitenden und Partner, unsere ethischen Grundsätze zu respektieren:

Loyalität

Für uns steht Vertrauen im Mittelpunkt unserer Beziehungen zu Kundinnen und Mitarbeitenden.

Transparenz

Wir stellen sicher, dass unsere Kunden, Mitarbeitenden und Aktionärinnen genau und unmissverständlich über unsere Produkte und Dienstleistungen informiert werden.

Integrität

Geschäftsintegrität: Wir missbilligen alle Praktiken, die nicht auf Ehrlichkeit, Integrität und Fairness beruhen.

Respekt für Menschen

Wir legen Wert auf Respekt, Würde und Rücksichtnahme gegenüber allen Menschen, unabhängig von ihrer Herkunft, ihrem Alter, ihrem Geschlecht, ihren Anschauungen und ihren Lebensentscheidungen.

Mehr erfahren

Wie können wir helfen?

Haben Sie eine Frage?

Sodexo (Suisse) SA

Hohlstrasse 614 – 8048 Zürich – info.ch@sodexo.com

Folgen Sie uns auf LinkedIn