Go to content Go to the main menu Go to search

Imprint and legal notice

Publisher and responsible for content


Sodexo (Suisse) SA
Hohlstrasse 614, 8048 Zurich, Switzerland
Phone: +41 (0) 44 305 80 60
Mail: info.ch@sodexo.com

Managing Director: Patrick Döbelin

Chairman of the Board of Directors: Patrick Sochnikoff
Sodexo (Suisse) SA - Company headquarters: Volketswil, company number CHE-100.605.534


Legal information


The texts, images, audiovisual content and other information contained on the Sodexo (Suisse) SA Internet pages, the way in which they are compiled and the other design of the website are protected by copyright and other laws protecting intellectual property. They may only be used for non-commercial purposes. Any imitation, modification, reproduction or disclosure to third parties is only permitted with the prior written consent of Sodexo (Suisse) SA or the respective copyright holder. The company names, names, logos, brands and trademarks displayed on the Sodexo (Suisse) SA website are protected by law and may not be used without the prior written permission of Sodexo (Suisse) SA or the respective copyright holder.

The information on the Sodexo (Suisse) SA website is for general information purposes only and does not constitute a binding offer of Sodexo (Suisse) SA services. They do not constitute guarantees or binding descriptions of certain features of the Sodexo (Suisse) SA services. Despite careful selection and processing of the information and content on the Sodexo (Suisse) SA Internet pages, errors or incompleteness cannot be avoided. Use of the website is at your own risk. Sodexo (Suisse) SA does not assume any guarantee or liability for the contents and information contained on the website, in particular not for their correctness and legality.

Insofar as the website contains references to third-party information offerings, in particular in the form of links to third-party websites, Sodexo (Suisse) SA does not assume any guarantee or liability for the content to which reference is made. This also applies insofar as such information originates from affiliated companies of Sodexo (Suisse) SA. Sodexo (Suisse) SA is not the originator of such content. It has no influence over them and has no means of checking them. The use of such content is at the user's own risk and subject to the terms of use of the respective provider. The reference to the contents of third parties does not constitute an expression of a particular attitude of Sodexo (Suisse) SA towards such contents. In particular, the reference does not constitute an approval of the contents. Sodexo (Suisse) SA does not adopt the contents of third parties as its own and distances itself from them.

The information offered on the website of Sodexo (Suisse) SA is subject to technical availability. Sodexo (Suisse) SA reserves the right to change the contents of its website at any time, or to make or discontinue free offers at its own expense.

How can we help?

Do you have a question?

Sodexo (Suisse) SA

Hohlstrasse 614 – 8048 Zürich – info.ch@sodexo.com

Follow us on LinkedIn

Gehe zu Inhalt Gehe zu Hauptmenü Gehe zu Suche

Impressum

Herausgeber und verantwortlich für den Inhalt

Sodexo (Suisse) SA
Hohlstrasse 614, 8048 Zürich
Tel: +41 (0) 44 305 80 60
Mail: info.ch@sodexo.com

Geschäftsführer: Patrick Döbelin

Präsident des Verwaltungsrates: Patrick Sochnikoff
Sodexo (Suisse) SA – Sitz der Gesellschaft: Volketswil, Firmennummer CHE-100.605.534


Rechtliche Hinweise

Die auf den Internet-Seiten der Sodexo (Suisse) SA enthaltenen Texte, Bilder, audiovisuellen Inhalte und sonstigen Informationen, die Art ihrer Zusammenstellung sowie die sonstige Gestaltung der Website sind durch das Urheberrecht und andere Gesetze zum Schutz geistigen Eigentums geschützt. Sie dürfen nur zu eigenen nicht-kommerziellen Zwecken genutzt werden. Eine Nachahmung, Veränderung, Vervielfältigung oder Weitergabe an Dritte ist nur mit vorheriger schriftlicher Genehmigung der Sodexo (Suisse) SA oder des jeweiligen Rechteinhabers zulässig. Die auf den Internet-Seiten der Sodexo (Suisse) SA abgebildeten Firmenbezeichnungen, Namen, Logos, Marken und Warenzeichen sind gesetzlich geschützt und dürfen ohne vorherige schriftliche Genehmigung der Sodexo (Suisse) SA oder des jeweiligen Rechteinhabers nicht genutzt werden.

Die Angaben auf der Website der Sodexo (Suisse) SA dienen allgemeinen Informationszwecken und stellen kein verbindliches Angebot über Leistungen der Sodexo (Suisse) SA dar. Sie sind keine Garantiezusagen oder verbindliche Beschreibungen bezüglich bestimmter Eigenschaften der  Leistungen der Sodexo (Suisse) SA. Trotz sorgfältiger Auswahl und Bearbeitung der Informationen und Inhalte auf den Internet-Seiten der Sodexo (Suisse) SA sind Fehler oder Unvollständigkeiten nicht zu vermeiden. Die Nutzung der Website erfolgt auf eigene Gefahr. Die Sodexo (Suisse) SA übernimmt keine Gewährleistung oder Haftung für die auf der Website enthaltenen Inhalte und Informationen, insbesondere nicht für deren Richtigkeit und Rechtmässigkeit.

Sofern im Rahmen der Website der Verweise auf Informationsangebote Dritter, insbesondere in Form von Links auf Internetseiten Dritter enthalten sind, übernimmt die Sodexo (Suisse) SA keine Gewährleistung oder Haftung für die Inhalte, auf die verwiesen wird. Dies gilt auch, soweit solche Informationen von verbundenen Unternehmen der Sodexo (Suisse) SA stammen. Die Sodexo (Suisse) SA ist nicht Urheber solcher Inhalte. Sie hat hierauf keinen Einfluss und keine Möglichkeit zur Prüfung. Die Nutzung solcher Inhalte erfolgt auf eigene Gefahr und zu den Nutzungsbedingungen des jeweiligen Anbieters. Die Verweisung auf Inhalte Dritter ist nicht Ausdruck einer bestimmten Haltung der Sodexo (Suisse) SA zu diesen Inhalten. Insbesondere stellt die Verweisung keine Billigung der Inhalte dar. Die Sodexo (Suisse) SA macht sich die Inhalte Dritter nicht zu eigen und distanziert sich von ihnen.

Das Informationsangebot auf der Website der Sodexo (Suisse) SA steht unter dem Vorbehalt der technischen Verfügbarkeit. Die Sodexo (Suisse) SA behält sich vor, die Inhalte auf ihrer Website jederzeit zu ändern oder bislang kostenlose Angebote kostenpflichtig auszugestalten oder ganz einzustellen.

Wie können wir helfen?

Haben Sie eine Frage?

Sodexo (Suisse) SA

Hohlstrasse 614 – 8048 Zürich – info.ch@sodexo.com

Folgen Sie uns auf LinkedIn