Go to content Go to the main menu Go to search
My Circles platform

Services

My Circles platform

Welcome to your simplified Life. Our brand new platform to support working from home.

Workplace: Home

Everybody has encountered “Work of home” in the last couple of months. We are here to support employees to work productively from home or wherever you are.

My Circles platform from Sodexo helps make everyday life easier for your employees; that productivity benefits the employee’s mental well-being as well as optimize your real estate and workplace spending. We are ready to provide customized solutions for every need, from setting up a modern and functional workplace@home, to ordering delicious meals from our partners, to having your house cleaned and your laundry made and much more to come. Your personal assistant is here to deliver personalized services, offering assistance for your at work and at home needs. Together, we create home office environments that help your employees focus better and reach higher. Be bold and bullet prove your organization for the future talents with our innovative and easy to use My Circles platform.

Have a glimpse of how modern work@home looks like. 

 

 

With My Circles platform we offer an end-2-end solution that brings an enormous value for companies and their employees.  

  • One strategy could be to reduce your office space and reinvest in your most important asset – your employees. With the My Circles platform your employees can order services delivered by Sodexo and our professional partners while working at home or wherever they are.

  • My Circles platform allows your employees to order various services provided by Sodexo and our partners at reduced and subsidized prices to attract and retain top talent wherever they are located.

Food & Beverage delivery – Exceptional Service, Customized for You

My Circles platform offers food services that help your remote employees keep healthy habits while working at home. We support them with high-quality food and beverage options that are delicious, fresh and convenient.

Get started!
Exceptional Service, Customized for You

Work solutions: Building Better Home Offices for your Employees

For team members to work successfully from home, it’s important to help them create an environment that supports their everyday needs, much like a traditional office would. My Circles platform specializes in personalized remote work solutions that make the workday more comfortable for your employees. By setting up a modern and functional workplace@home with ergonomic workstations that promote a safe culture and enhance work quality. To improve day-to-day work experiences and create a more useful workspace at home for your employees.

Get started!
Work from home

Your daily home tasks: Just What People Need

Beyond streamlining organizational efficiencies, My Circles platform empower your employees by lowering their stress and giving them precious time to invest into activities they really enjoy – by having their place cleaned and the laundry made.

Get started!
Waschküche

Your personal assistant: Leave It To Us. All Of It.

Leveraging our highly trained professional personal assistant team, we offer services and resources that support employees in every facet of the work@home experience. From daily errands to complex requests, we improve the workday by removing tasks from your employees’ to-do lists to give them back valuable time, lower stress and help you elevate employee satisfaction. Our range of services are customizable to the needs of your business and your employees, focused on the tasks and support your employees care about most when working from home and wherever they are.

Get started!
Your personal assistant

Contact us

 

My Circles platform is dedicated to boosting employees’ satisfaction and success at their home office. We do this by offering beneficial, continuous support that help your employees accomplish more, at work and in life.

Are you ready to discover new possibilities? Be bold - and contact us to bullet prove your organisation for the future.

 

 

Cicles Logo
Sodexo logo

How can we help?

Follow us on LinkedIn

Arbeitsplatz: Remote Work

My Circles by Sodexo - willkommen im vereinfachten Leben Ihrer Mitarbeitenden. Als digitale Benefit-Plattform unterstützen wir Ihre Mitarbeitenden, um fokussierter, produktiver & flexibel von überall arbeiten zu können.

Unsere Plattform bietet ein breites Portfolio an Benefits; zahlreiche Services können via unseren erlesenen Partnern zu reduzierten Preisen via My Circles gebucht werde. Mit Benefits wie unserem Personal Assistant für die Erledigung von täglichen To Do's, erleichtern sie den Arbeitsalltag Ihrer Mitarbeitenden im Remote Office.

Entdecken Sie unsere Services & stärken Sie Ihre Attraktivität als Arbeitgeber!

Die My Circles Benefit-Plattform kurz erklärt:

 

Mit der Plattform My Circles bieten wir Unternehmen und deren Mitarbeiter eine umfassende Lösung, welche einen enormen Mehrwert bringt.

  • Eine Strategie könnte sein, Ihre Bürofläche zu reduzieren und in Ihre wichtigstes Ressource - Ihre Mitarbeiter zu investieren. Mit der My Circles Plattform können Ihre Mitarbeiter Dienstleistungen von Sodexo und unseren professionellen Partnern bestellen, während dem Sie von Hause aus oder wo immer sie sind, arbeiten.
  • Mit der My Circles Plattform können Ihre Mitarbeiter verschiedene Dienstleistungen von Sodexo und unseren Partnern zu reduzierten und subventionierten Preisen bestellen. Damit gelingt es Ihnen, Top-Talente anzuziehen und zu halten, wo immer sie sich befinden.

 

 

Auszug aus den Services von My Circles

Essens- und Getränkelieferung - Aussergewöhnlicher Service

My Circles Plattform bietet Essenslieferungen und hilft so Ihren Remote-Mitarbeitenden Ihre gesunden Gewohnheiten auch im Remote Work beizubehalten. Wir versorgen sie mit einer Auswahl an hochwertigen Speisen und Getränken, die gleichzeitig köstlich, frisch und praktisch sind.

Zur Produktpräsentation
Exceptional Service, Customized for You

Bürolösungen: Bessere Home Offices für Ihre Mitarbeitenden

Damit Teammitglieder erfolgreich von zu Hause aus arbeiten können, ist es wichtig, Ihnen eine Umgebung zu bieten, die ihre täglichen Bedürfnisse unterstützt, ganz ähnlich wie dies ein traditionelles Büro tun würde. My Circles Plattform ist spezialisiert auf personalisierte Remote-Büro-Lösungen, welche den Arbeitstag für Ihre Mitarbeitenden komfortabler machen. Durch das Einrichten eines modernen und funktionalen workplace@home - mit ergonomischen Arbeitsplätzen, die sicheres Arbeiten fördern und die Arbeitsqualität verbessern. Um täglich eine angenehme Arbeitserfahrung Ihrer Mitarbeitenden zu kreieren und ihnen einen praktischen Arbeitsplatz zu Hause zu bieten.

Zur Produktpräsentation
Work from home

Alles, was täglich im Haushalt anfällt

Abgesehen von der Optimierung organisatorischer Herausforderungen, trägt My Circles Plattform zur Stressreduzierung bei Ihren Mitarbeitenden bei. Es bleibt mehr wertvolle Zeit für Aktivitäten, die ihnen wirklich Spass machen - indem sie ihr Zuhause gereinigt und ihre Wäsche gewaschen bekommen.

 

 

 

Zur Produktpräsentation
Waschküche

Ihr persönlicher Assistent: Überlassen Sie es uns. Alles.

Dank unseres hochqualifizierten professionellen Personal Assistant-Teams bieten wir Dienstleistungen und Ressourcen, welche die Mitarbeitenden in allen Facetten rund um dezentrales Arbeiten unterstützt. Von täglichen Besorgungen bis hin zu komplexen Aufträgen verbessern wir den Arbeitsalltag, indem wir Ihren Mitarbeitenden alle Aufgaben ihrer To-do-Liste abnehmen. Dies gibt ihnen mehr Zeit, vermindert Stress und hilft, die Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit zu erhöhen.
Unser Leistungsspektrum ist auf die Bedürfnisse Ihres Unternehmens und Ihrer Mitarbeitenden zugeschnitten. Im Fokus steht die Unterstützung bei denjenigen Aufgaben, auf die Ihre Mitarbeitenden bei der Arbeit von zu Hause aus oder wo immer sie sich befinden am meisten Wert legen.

 

Zur Produktpräsentation
Your personal assistant

Kontaktieren Sie uns

My Circles by Sodexo: die Benefit-Plattform für Remote Work. Ihre Mitarbeitenden sind Ihre wertvollste Ressource - unterstützen Sie sie in ihrem Alltag.

Sind Sie bereit neue Möglichkeiten zu entdecken? Seien Sie mutig – und kontaktieren Sie uns, um Ihr Unternehmen für die Zukunft zu rüsten.

 

 

Cicles Logo
Sodexo logo

Wie können wir helfen?

Folgen Sie uns auf LinkedIn